Agentes Siderúrgicos

Agentes Siderúrgicos

Connors' Industrial Coppertech DG Hot Metal Products
Melting Control Products P & H Trading

Oficina: (219) 838-7200

Tom Connors
Celular: (219) 670-0589
tconnors@connors.biz

Mike Cope
Celular: (219) 670-0734
mcope@connors.biz

Oficina: (231) 929-1733

Jack Thebo
Celular: (231) 360-7564
jackthebo@aol.com

Oficina: (205) 862-8188

David Gossett
Celular: (205) 862-8188
dghotmetalproducts@aol.com

Oficina: (606) 836-6429

Joe Gray
Celular: (606) 922-7545
joegray@meltingcontrolprod.com

Oficina: (803) 496-7007

T.D. Powell
santeewire@yahoo.com



Porter Warner TASACO U.S. Refractory Products LLC. Imacro

Oficina: (602) 244-9166

Thom Gartland
Celular: (602) 300-1195
tgartland@cox.net


Oficina: (205) 823-2105

Russ Elkan
Celular: (205) 281-1700
rhelkan@comcast.net

Mike Taylor
Celular: (205) 218-6165
mttasco@bellsouth.net

Oficina: (440) 386-4580

Ted Demarco
Celular: (440) 506-8802
tdemarco@usrefractory.com

Oficina: (905) 634-3133
info@imacroinc.com

Terry Finch
Celular: (905) 517-1870
tfinch@imacroinc.com

Jerry Tummillo
Celular: (514) 231-9026
jtummillo@imacroinc.com