Manufacturer Reps

Welding Reps Throughout the US

SC, NC, VA, WV, Eastern TN

Mike Charles and Associates

Mike Charles
Cell: (704) 902-8218
mike.a.charles@gmail.com

Michael Moore
Cell: (890) 333-3314
osuwe@outlook.com

Brad Charles
(704) 507-8349
bradley.m.charles@gmail.com

AL, FL, GA, Central TN

Gorman Sales

Gary Gorman
Cell: (770) 329-7666
ggorman@gorman-sales.com

Tripp Gorman
Cell: (678) 549-6424
tripp@gorman-sales.com

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME and NY State

M.S.C. Inc.

Wes Mekrut
Cell: (860) 573-7262
mscrep34@aol.com

Wes Mekrut Jr.
(860) 966-8730
wes@mekrutsales.com

Larry Arnold
Cell: (607) 731-7131
amc7131@gmail.com

NJ, NYC, Long Island, DE, MD and Eastern PA

Stentz & Associates LLC.

Dick Stentz
Cell: (215) 870-0070
rdstentz@comcast.net

Jon Brower
(203) 206-1240
jon@browersales.com

WI, MN, ND, SD, IA

North Pro Reps Inc.

Pat Ryan
Cell: (612) 940-3659
northpropat@aol.com

IL, IN, MO, KS, KY

Weldsafe Midwest

Alan Schumann
Cell: (815) 341-0706
aschumann@wsmreps.com

Jeff Hedin
Cell: (815) 978-0467
jhedin@wsmreps.com

Nick Bovi
Cell: (815) 520-3226
nbovi@wsmreps.com

LA, MS, AR, Memphis, TN

Chris Jay Marketing

Chris Smyzcynski
Cell: (985) 966-3627
cjmktg1@aol.com

Jay Smyzcynski
Cell: (985) 966-3625
cjmktg1@aol.com

Western PA, OH, MI

Advantage Welding Sales

Mike Shaaffer
Cell: (724) 554-9318
mike@advantageweldingsales.com

Steve Schrimi
Cell: (937) 604-4402
sales@advantageweldingsales.com

WA, OR, ID, MT, NV, WY

Priority Sales NW

Paul Drake
Phone: (208) 880-0122
paul.drake@prioritysalesnw.com

John Stone
(425) 996-2029
john.stone@prioritysalesnw.com

Canada

Eutectic of Canada

Spencer Haywood
Phone: (514) 686-1141
shaywood@eutectic-na.com


Steel Mill Reps

Connor’s Industrial

Office: (219) 838-7200

Tom Connors
Cell: (219) 670-0589
tconnors@connors.biz

Mike Cope
Cell: (219) 670-0734
mcope@connors.biz

Coppertech

Office: (231) 929-1733

Jack Thebo
Cell: (231) 360-7564
jackthebo@aol.com

DG Hot Metal Products

Office: (205) 862-8188

David Gossett
Cell: (205) 862-8188
dghotmetalproducts@aol.com

Porter Warner

Office: (602) 244-9166

Randy Sandstrom
randolphssandstrom@gmail.com

U.S. Refractory Products LLC.

Office: (440) 386-4580

Ted Demarco
Cell: (440) 506-8802
tdemarco@usrefractory.com


International

Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, India, Pakistan, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan

ASUM Enterprises

Al Uddin
Phone: (281) 576-1074
aluddin@asumenterprises.com

Indonesia and South East Asia

Sea and Land Technologies Pte Ltd

7 Tuas Basin Link,
Singapore – 638761

T: +65 6716 0777
E: enquiry@sea-landtech.com
W: www.sea-landtech.com